Leadership

J.J. Raflik 

Executive Director/CEO | jraflik@fdlymca.org | x318

Kristel Lougher 

Associate Executive Director | klougher@fdlymca.org | x326

Rick Cullen

Property Director | rcullen@fdlymca.org | x335

Jen Memmel 

Director of Marketing & Communications | jmemmel@fdlymca.org | x322

Jennie Mildebrandt

Director of Program Development | jmildebrandt@fdlymca.org | x315


Fond du Lac Family YMCA Directors

Lawson Bailey

Aquatics Director | lbaileyfdlymca.org | x317

Heather Bell

Member Engagement Director | hbell@fdlymca.org | x319

Amanda Bodden

Gymnastics & Sports Director | abodden@fdlymca.org | x312

Sherry Ferraro

Family & Volunteer Director | sferraro@fdlymca.org | x306

Sandi Harlan 

Child Care Director | sharlan@fdlymca.org | x320


Fond du Lac Family YMCA Coordinators

Sam Gudex

Marketing Coordinator | sgudex@fdlymca.org | x311

Jamie Gulbrand

Facilities Coordinator (pm) | jgulbrand@fdlymca.org | x356

Travis Hoida

Youth & Sports Coordinator | thoida@fdlymca.org | x357

Ericka Kramer

Personal Training Coordinator | ekramer@fdlymca.org | x348

MJ Neumann

Healthy Living Coordinator | mjneumann@fdlymca.org | x336

Ricardo Rosado

Facilities Coordinator (am) | rrosado@fdlymca.org | x303

Barb Seidel 

Group Exercise Coordinator | bseidel@fdlymca.org | x339

Joyce Sesing

Active Older Adult Coordinator | jsesing@fdlymca.org | x308