Leadership


Fond du Lac Family YMCA Directors

Greg Giles

Executive Director/CEO | ggiles@fdlymca.org | x313

J.J. Raflik 

Associate Executive Director | jraflik@fdlymca.org | x318

Kristel Lougher 

Director of Leadership Experience (HR) | klougher@fdlymca.org | x326

Jen Memmel 

Director of Marketing & Communications | jmemmel@fdlymca.org | x322

Jennie Mildebrandt

Senior Program Director | jmildebrandt@fdlymca.org | x315


Tyler Behling

Youth & Sports Director and Volunteer Coordinator | tbehling@fdlymca.org | x357

Rick Cullen

Property Director | rcullen@fdlymca.org | x335

Ben Giles

Member Engagement Director and Youth In Government Advisor | bgiles@fdlymca.org | x319

Sandi Harlan 

Child Care Director | sharlan@fdlymca.org | x320


Fond du Lac Family YMCA Coordinators

Amanda Bodden

Gymnastics Coordinator | abodden@fdlymca.org | 920.933.3499

Clara Eickhoff

Aquatics Coordinator | ceickhoff@fdlymca.org | x317

Sherry Ferraro

Family Enrichment Coordinator | sferraro@fdlymca.org | x306

Sam Gudex

Marketing Coordinator | sgudex@fdlymca.org | x311

Jamie Gulbrand

Facilities Coordinator | jgulbrand@fdlymca.org  x356

Ericka Kramer

Personal Training Coordinator | ekramer@fdlymca.org | x348

Mary Jo Neumann

Wellness Coordinator | mjneumann@fdlymca.org | x336

Ricardo Rosado

Facilities Coordinator | rrosado@fdlymca.org x 303

Barb Seidel 

Group Exercise Coordinator | bseidel@fdlymca.org | x339

Joyce Sesing

Active Older Adult Coordinator | jsesing@fdlymca.org | x308